DJ Streeter Racing

Asgard Radio has the privilege this year to be on a dirt track racecar. You can see our logo on the A pillar of his car. DJ Streeter racing will be kicking ass this year with the support of all of Asgard and our listeners. If you live anywhere in NW Indiana, the majority of the races will be in Plymouth, Indiana at the Plymouth speedway. Here are the dates:

Sat. May 1: Cabin Fever – Mods, S.S.,TC, FWD & N/W 600’s

Sun. May 2: Karts

Sat. May 8: HARF NIGHT Mods, S.S. , N/W 600’s & Thunder Stocks

Sat. May 15: Mod Madness $5000 to Win Mods , Thunder Stock & FWD

Sat. May 22: Mods, Thunder Stocks, N/W 600’s, FWD

Sun. May 23: Karts

Sat. May 29 Mods: S.S., Thunder Stock & FWD

Sat. June 5: World of Outlaw Late Models & Mods

Fri/Sat June 11-12: 3rd Annual Charlie Poague Memorial Presented by ILVDIRT

($35 Registration fee before June 11,  Sat. Pit pass included for driver. After the 11th is $50)

Fri. June 11: Test and Tune- All classes 6pm – 9pm

Sat. June 12: Race – Super Streets, Thunder Cars

Wed. June 16: Open Wheel Wednesday NRA Wing Sprints, Non Wing  410 Sprints

Sat. June 19: Super Streets, Thunder Cars, FWD & Non Wing 600

Sun. June 20: UMP Summer Nationals “Hell Tour” Late Models & Mods

Sat. June 26: Mods, S.S., Thunder Stock & FWD

Sun. June 27: Karts

Thur. July 1: USAC Sprints & Non Wing Micros

Sat. July 3: OFF.

Sat. July 10: Mods, S.S. , N/W 600’s & FWD

Sun. July 11: Karts

Sat. July 17: Mods, N/W 600’s, S.S. & Thunder Stock

Sat. July 24: NRA Sprints , N/W 600s & FWD

Sat. July 31: Mods, N/W 600s , S.S. & FWD

Sat. Aug. 7: Mods, N/W 600’s ,Thunder Stocks & FWD

Sun. Aug 8: Karts

Sat. Aug. 14: Season Championship Night Mods, S.S., TC, FWD, N/W 600’s

Sun. Aug. 15: Karts

Sat. Aug. 21:  Tony Stewart’s All Stars 410 Sprints & Thunder Stocks

Sun. Aug. 22: Kenny Wallace Dirt Racing Experience

Sat. Aug. 28:  Crash Fest / Night of Destruction

Watch this page for DJ’s placings every race with photos.